We are now teaming up with David & Wanda Borum to offer Handgun Carry Permit classes here at Chilhowee. The class is $50.00 dollars. Sign up today!
 
We now have a pistol range! Please call before coming out to make sure the pistol range is not closed due to a fundraiser.

 
               
                                                                                     EVENTS 2018

 
 


 
Saturday July 14 Central Flat & Taps
 
 
Friday & Saturday, August 3 & 4 Helen Ross Mcnabb
for more info call Amanda @ 865-637-9711 ext 3220
 
Friday August 10 Avison Young
 
Saturday , August 25 Knoxville Young Life
 for more info call Sloan @ 865-525-7468
 
Friday, September 7 Boy Scouts
for more info call Jennifer @ 865-588-6514
 
Friday, September 28 Children's center 
for more info call KATHY @ 423-626-8002
 
Saturday October 6 in the afternoon only Knights of Columbus
 call Gary here at Chilhowee for more info @ 865-856-0565 

 Friday, October 12 ABC
for more info call Clay 865-202-1817
 
Friday, October 19 Pro-Corp
for more info call Kena @ 865-777-2514
 
Saturday October 20 Seqouyah high school football team
call Lance for more info @ 423-829-6716
 
Friday, October 26 East TN Veterans Memorial
for more info call Tim @ 865-368-6559
 
Wednesday, December 5 Kenjo
call Jimmy for more info @ 865-982-2192


 
 


 

 


 
 





 
 

Please call Elysha Burns or Mickey Burns for more information on any upcoming shoots.
Chilhowee Sportsmans Club - 865-856-0565

Copyright © 2014, Chilhowee Sportsman's Club. All Rights Reserved.
This CMS Framework designed and hosted by AIMS Computer Systems.