We are now teaming up with David & Wanda Borum to offer Handgun Carry Permit classes here at Chilhowee. The class is $50.00 dollars. Sign up today!
 
We now have a pistol range!
 
               
                                                                                     EVENTS 2018

 
 
Friday, March 9th Habitat for Humanity 
for more info call Lacey @ 865-523-3539 ext 104
 
 
Friday, March 23 Susan G Komen 
 for more info call Nicole @ 865-588-0902
 
Saturday, April 7 Blount Young Life 
for more info call Sandy @ 865-679-9382
 
Friday & Saturday, April 20 & 21 Cystic Fibrosis
for more info call Jim @ 865-755-4913
 
Friday, May 4 One Vision International
for more info call Rachel @ 865-579-3353
 
Friday, May 11 Associated General Contractors
for more info call Kim @ 865-525-2166
 
Friday, May 18 Rogers Group
 
Saturday  June 2 Bethel Baptist Church
 
Saturday, June 16 Sevierville Rotary Club
for more info call Kirk 865-809-9617
 
Friday & Saturday, August 3 & 4 Helen Ross Mcnabb
for more info call Amanda @ 865-637-9711 ext 3220
 
Saturday , August 25 Knoxville Young Life
 for more info call Sloan @ 865-525-7468
 
Friday, September 7 Boy Scouts
for more info call Jennifer @ 865-588-6514
 
Friday, September 28 Children's center 
for more info call KATHY @ 423-626-8002
 
 Friday, October 12 ABC
for more info call Clay 865-202-1817
 
Friday, October 19 Pro-Corp
for more info call Kena @ 865-777-2514
 
Friday, October 26 East TN Veterans Memorial
for more info call Tim @ 865-368-6559

 
 


 

 


 
 





 
 

Please call Elysha Burns or Mickey Burns for more information on any upcoming shoots.
Chilhowee Sportsmans Club - 865-856-0565

Copyright © 2014, Chilhowee Sportsman's Club. All Rights Reserved.
This CMS Framework designed and hosted by AIMS Computer Systems.